Staff Directory

 

Karen Cleveland LFI'05, President and CEO, karen@leadershipfairfax.org

David Bean LLP'15, Manager, Leadership Programs, david@leadershipfairfax.org

Kathy Costello, Bookkeeper, kathy@leadershipfairfax.org

Michelle Gleeson, Director of Leadership Programs, michelle@leadershipfairfax.org

Amy McDowell Marlow, LFI'13, Director, Communications, amy@leadershipfairfax.org

Lauri Swift LFI'14, Director, Leadership Advancement, lauri@leadershipfairfax.org 


or call our office at (703) 752-7555

  © 2017 Leadership Fairfax, Inc.
8230 Old Courthouse Road, Suite 100, Vienna, VA 22182 | (703) 752-7555
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software