Our Leadership and Staff

2022-2023 Board of directors

STAFF

Karen Cleveland, LFI'05

President & CEO 

karen@leadershipfairfax.org

Susan Sims, ELI'12, LFI'22

Director - Programs and Communications

susan@leadershipfairfax.org

Kim Stewart, LFI'17

Director - Partnerships and Recruitment

kim@leadershipfairfax.org



Lavina Gangwani-Cola├žo

YLN Advocacy Manager

lavina@leadershipfairfax.org

Kristin Gollhofer

Office Administrator

kristin@leadershipfairfax.org

Charmaine Claure-Torrico

Communications Coordinator


Have a question about billing?

Please contact our bookkeeper, Kathy Costello, at (703) 752 - 7555 or by email at kathy@leadershipfairfax.org.



 

YOUTH NETWORK

Free Training, Networking and Workshops for Fairfax youth councils.


JOIN TODAY

APPLY NOW

Our Lifetime Leaders Program is designed for retirees to discover their next step.   

      
LEARN MORE

YLN Conference

 Use your voice, find your strength and connect with others at this one annual event.

JOIN US

OUR LOCATION
8230 Old Courthouse Road, Suite 100
Vienna, VA 22182-3853
Phone: 703-752-7555

TEXT TO SUBSCRIBE
Text LEADERSHIPFFX to 22828
to join our mailing list.
Message and data rates may apply.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software